As our club turns the big 3-0 this year, we’d like to take a moment to thank our ten former WDCABBC Presidents. This club needs volunteers and leaders to make things happen and keep Browns fans coming back. So thank you for all your hard work over the years and for the impact you’ve had on our Community through the funds raised for charity.

You deserve the biggest WOOF ever!!!

Greg Boveington, 2013-2017
David Hiltner, 2008-2012
Collin Agee, 2003-2007
Elizabeth Paroline, 2002
Ron Karnya, 1999-2001
Rollin Franks & Jim Flynn 1995
Tom & Marianne Bradshaw, 1994
Norman Salem, Jr., 1988-1993